Thursday 27th Jun 2024

Friday 28th Jun 2024

Saturday 29th Jun 2024

Sunday 30th Jun 2024

Monday 1st Jul 2024

Tuesday 2nd Jul 2024

Thursday 4th Jul 2024

Friday 5th Jul 2024

Saturday 6th Jul 2024

Tuesday 9th Jul 2024

Saturday 13th Jul 2024

Tuesday 23rd Jul 2024

Saturday 27th Jul 2024

Saturday 10th Aug 2024

Saturday 24th Aug 2024

Sunday 3rd Nov 2024

Sunday 10th Nov 2024

Saturday 22nd Jun 2024

Friday 21st Jun 2024

Venue: Tyholland Referee: Erin Treanor

Thursday 20th Jun 2024

1-5
19:30
6-14

Venue: Killanny Referee: Colm Carolan

Venue: Tyholland Referee: Seamus Fields

Wednesday 19th Jun 2024

Tuesday 18th Jun 2024

3-4
19:15
3-10

Venue: Tyholland Referee: Edel Corrigan

Sunday 16th Jun 2024

Offaly
0-10
15:30
0-10
Monaghan

Venue: Glenisk O'Connor Park Referee: Paul Mc Caughey

Friday 14th Jun 2024

1-18
20:00
1-11

Venue: Clones Referee: Kyle Brannigan

Thursday 13th Jun 2024

Tuesday 11th Jun 2024

Venue: Tyholland Referee: Noel Callan

Saturday 8th Jun 2024

Friday 7th Jun 2024

Wednesday 5th Jun 2024

5-6
19:15
0-15

Venue: TBC Referee: Paul McGeown

Sunday 2nd Jun 2024

Monaghan
1-13
13:30
6-6
Clare

Venue: Clones Referee: Brendan Rice

Saturday 1st Jun 2024

Thursday 30th May 2024

Wednesday 29th May 2024

Venue: Tyholland Referee: Paul Swift

Tuesday 28th May 2024

Sunday 26th May 2024

Venue: Inniskeen Referee: Anthony Marron

Saturday 25th May 2024

Thursday 23rd May 2024

Venue: Tyholland Referee: Paul McGeown

Tuesday 21st May 2024

Venue: Tyholland Referee: Edel Corrigan

Monday 20th May 2024

Sunday 19th May 2024

Saturday 18th May 2024

Longford
4-3
11:45
2-18
Monaghan

Venue: Longford Slashers Referee: James Mc Grath

Friday 17th May 2024

3-11
19:15
4-9

Venue: Killanny Referee: Raymond Malone

Thursday 16th May 2024

Venue: Tyholland Referee: Ciaran Mulligan

Tuesday 14th May 2024

Sunday 12th May 2024

Saturday 11th May 2024

Venue: Tyholland Referee: Cathal Gavaghan

Monaghan
2-17
14:00
4-12
Louth

Venue: Inniskeen Referee: Ciaran Mc Closkey

Friday 10th May 2024

Venue: Monaghan Referee: Nicole Casey

Thursday 9th May 2024

Tuesday 7th May 2024

4-8
19:00
2-8

Venue: Clones Referee: David Forde

Sunday 5th May 2024

Venue: Monaghan Referee: Martin Mc Mahon

Saturday 4th May 2024

Thursday 2nd May 2024

Venue: Tyholland Referee: Raymond Malone

Venue: Aughnamullen Referee: Kyle Brannigan

Wednesday 1st May 2024

Tuesday 30th Apr 2024

Saturday 27th Apr 2024

Donegal
4-27
15:00
0-15
Monaghan

Venue: Letterkenny Referee: Matthew Farrell

Thursday 25th Apr 2024

Wednesday 24th Apr 2024

Tuesday 23rd Apr 2024

Venue: Tyholland Referee: Erin Treanor

Monday 22nd Apr 2024

9-11
18:45
5-7

Venue: Smithborough Referee: David Forde

Saturday 20th Apr 2024

Monaghan
1-16
14:00
4-17
Roscommon

Venue: Inniskeen Referee: Eamonn Furlong

Louth
2-13
12:00
0-10
Monaghan

Venue: Darver Pitch 3 Referee: Kieran Rice

Thursday 18th Apr 2024

Venue: Tyholland Referee: Brendan Mc Nally

1-2
18:45
4-12

Venue: Killanny Referee: Jim Shannon

Wednesday 17th Apr 2024

Monday 15th Apr 2024

8-16
18:45
1-3

Venue: Corduff Referee: Mary O Callaghan

Sunday 14th Apr 2024

Saturday 13th Apr 2024

Friday 12th Apr 2024

Cavan
1-14
20:15
2-11
Monaghan

Venue: Kingspan Breffni Referee: James Mc Grath

Thursday 11th Apr 2024

Wednesday 10th Apr 2024

Tuesday 9th Apr 2024

Sunday 7th Apr 2024

Saturday 6th Apr 2024

Thursday 4th Apr 2024

Venue: Pairc Mhuire Referee: Stephen Hagan

Wednesday 3rd Apr 2024

Tuesday 2nd Apr 2024

Sunday 31st Mar 2024

0-10
11:15
3-15

Venue: Tyholland Referee: Aidan Mc Garrell

Saturday 30th Mar 2024

Wednesday 27th Mar 2024

Sunday 24th Mar 2024

Monaghan
3-18
14:00
0-6
Laois

Venue: Smithborough Referee: Gavin Finnegan

Monaghan
1-14
13:45
2-13
Mayo

Venue: Clones Referee: Niall Cullen

Saturday 23rd Mar 2024

Wednesday 20th Mar 2024

Saturday 16th Mar 2024

Tuesday 12th Mar 2024

Sunday 10th Mar 2024

Saturday 9th Mar 2024

Friday 8th Mar 2024

Wednesday 6th Mar 2024

Sunday 3rd Mar 2024

Monaghan
0-14
15:15
3-12
Galway

Venue: Clones Referee: Barry Cassidy

Monaghan
2-8
13:00
2-4
Cavan

Venue: Cloghan, Entekra COE Referee: Eddie Cuthbert

Saturday 2nd Mar 2024

Sunday 25th Feb 2024

Monaghan
0-23
14:00
0-20
Armagh

Venue: Clones Referee: Aidan Mc Aleer

Saturday 24th Feb 2024

Sunday 18th Feb 2024

Monaghan
2-10
14:00
1-13
Donegal

Venue: Truagh Referee: Gus Chapman

Sunday 4th Feb 2024

Tyrone
3-12
14:00
2-8
Monaghan

Venue: Moortown Referee: Philip Conway

Sunday 28th Jan 2024

Monaghan
2-13
14:00
4-10
Westmeath

Venue: Castleblayney Referee: Philip Conway

Sunday 21st Jan 2024

Kildare
1-6
14:00
0-5
Monaghan

Venue: Manguard Park Referee: Eddie Cuthbert

Wednesday 19th Jul 2023

Galway
2-15
19:30
0-9
Monaghan

Venue: Longfort Slashers Referee: Maggie Farrelly

Sunday 9th Jul 2023

Sunday 25th Jun 2023

Monaghan
0-16
14:00
0-10
Roscommon

Venue: Smithborough Referee: Eddie Cuthbert

Sunday 18th Jun 2023

Wexford
3-8
14:00
1-9
Monaghan

Venue: Shelmalier Referee: Raymond Mc Bride

Saturday 10th Jun 2023

Down
6-13
13:30
0-4
Monaghan

Venue: Clan na Gael, Dundalk Referee: Sinead Mc Hugh

Sunday 26th Mar 2023

Westmeath
2-10
14:00
1-11
Monaghan

Venue: St Loman's, Mullingar Referee: Kevin Corcoran

Sunday 19th Mar 2023

Monaghan
0-13
14:00
0-13
Roscommon

Venue: Eire Og Referee: Declan Carolan

Sunday 26th Feb 2023

Monaghan
0-7
14:00
1-11
Tipperary

Venue: Magheracloone Referee: Siobhan Coyle

Sunday 19th Feb 2023

Monaghan
2-6
14:00
1-10
Cavan

Venue: Donaghmoyne Referee: Declan Carolan

Sunday 5th Feb 2023

Armagh
1-13
13:00
1-3
Monaghan

Venue: Middletown Referee: Siobhan Coyle

Sunday 29th Jan 2023

Monaghan
1-12
14:00
2-4
Tyrone

Venue: St. Tiarnachs Referee: Gavin Finnegan

Sunday 22nd Jan 2023

Laois
3-14
14:00
1-6
Monaghan

Venue: O Moore Park Referee: Declan Carolan

SENIOR

INTERMEDIATE

MINOR

JUVENILE

UNDERAGE