Wednesday 17th Apr 2024

Sunday 14th Apr 2024

Saturday 13th Apr 2024

Friday 12th Apr 2024

Cavan
1-14
20:15
2-11
Monaghan

Venue: Kingspan Breffni Referee: James Mc Grath

Wednesday 10th Apr 2024

Sunday 7th Apr 2024

Wednesday 3rd Apr 2024

Saturday 30th Mar 2024

Wednesday 27th Mar 2024

Sunday 24th Mar 2024

Monaghan
3-18
14:00
0-6
Laois

Venue: Smithborough Referee: Gavin Finnegan

Monaghan
1-14
13:45
2-13
Mayo

Venue: Clones Referee: Niall Cullen

Saturday 23rd Mar 2024

Wednesday 20th Mar 2024

Saturday 16th Mar 2024

Tuesday 12th Mar 2024

Sunday 10th Mar 2024

Saturday 9th Mar 2024

Friday 8th Mar 2024

Wednesday 6th Mar 2024

Sunday 3rd Mar 2024

Monaghan
0-14
15:15
3-12
Galway

Venue: Clones Referee: Barry Cassidy

Monaghan
2-8
13:00
2-4
Cavan

Venue: Cloghan, Entekra COE Referee: Eddie Cuthbert

Saturday 2nd Mar 2024

Sunday 25th Feb 2024

Monaghan
0-23
14:00
0-20
Armagh

Venue: Clones Referee: Aidan Mc Aleer

Saturday 24th Feb 2024

Sunday 18th Feb 2024

Monaghan
2-10
14:00
1-13
Donegal

Venue: Truagh Referee: Gus Chapman

Saturday 17th Feb 2024

Sunday 11th Feb 2024

Sunday 4th Feb 2024

Tyrone
3-12
14:00
2-8
Monaghan

Venue: Moortown Referee: Philip Conway

Monaghan
1-12
13:00
3-15
Kerry

Venue: Clones Referee: Sean Hurson

Sunday 28th Jan 2024

Monaghan
2-13
14:00
4-10
Westmeath

Venue: Castleblayney Referee: Philip Conway

Saturday 27th Jan 2024

Sunday 21st Jan 2024

Kildare
1-6
14:00
0-5
Monaghan

Venue: Manguard Park Referee: Eddie Cuthbert

Sunday 14th Jan 2024

Wednesday 10th Jan 2024

Wednesday 3rd Jan 2024

Tuesday 2nd Jan 2024

Friday 27th Oct 2023

Venue: Emyvale Referee: Brendan Mc Nally

Sunday 22nd Oct 2023

Saturday 21st Oct 2023

Sunday 15th Oct 2023

6-21
10:00
3-6

Venue: Killanny Referee: Martin Mc Mahon

Saturday 14th Oct 2023

Venue: TBC Referee: David Hurson

Tuesday 10th Oct 2023

Saturday 7th Oct 2023

4-13
15:30
1-11

Venue: Emyvale Referee: Martin Mc Ginn

Sunday 24th Sep 2023

Saturday 23rd Sep 2023

Sunday 17th Sep 2023

0-7
12:00
5-12

Venue: Blackhill Referee: Colin Murphy

Saturday 16th Sep 2023

Monday 11th Sep 2023

Venue: Tyholland Referee: Francis Burke

Sunday 10th Sep 2023

Saturday 9th Sep 2023

3-11
12:00
2-15

Venue: Tyholland Referee: Ciaran Mulligan

Monday 4th Sep 2023

Sunday 3rd Sep 2023

Saturday 2nd Sep 2023

4-11
18:45
1-9

Venue: Tyholland Referee: Raymond Malone

Saturday 26th Aug 2023

Venue: Corduff Referee: Martin Mc Mahon

Thursday 24th Aug 2023

Sunday 20th Aug 2023

Saturday 19th Aug 2023

Thursday 17th Aug 2023

Tuesday 15th Aug 2023

Saturday 12th Aug 2023

Monday 7th Aug 2023

Venue: Geraldines Referee: Paul McGeown

Sunday 6th Aug 2023

Saturday 5th Aug 2023

Thursday 3rd Aug 2023

Wednesday 2nd Aug 2023

8-11
19:00
2-4

Venue: TBC Referee: Paul Swift

Monday 31st Jul 2023

Saturday 29th Jul 2023

1-14
19:00
1-17

Venue: Drumhowan Referee: Peter Cosgrove

Tuesday 25th Jul 2023

2-14
19:30
0-10

Venue: Tyholland Referee: Donal Connolly

Monday 24th Jul 2023

Venue: Tyholland Referee: Francis Burke

Sunday 23rd Jul 2023

Saturday 22nd Jul 2023

Venue: Tyholland Referee: Paul McGeown

Thursday 20th Jul 2023

Wednesday 19th Jul 2023

Galway
2-15
19:30
0-9
Monaghan

Venue: Longfort Slashers Referee: Maggie Farrelly

Monday 17th Jul 2023

Venue: Tyholland Referee: Erin Treanor

Sunday 16th Jul 2023

Friday 14th Jul 2023

Thursday 13th Jul 2023

Venue: Tyholland Referee: Raymond Malone

Tuesday 11th Jul 2023

Monday 10th Jul 2023

Venue: Aghabog Referee: Paul Swift

Sunday 9th Jul 2023

Friday 7th Jul 2023

2-14
20:00
2-12

Venue: Tyholland Referee: Pat Mc Enaney

Thursday 6th Jul 2023

1-10
19:30
3-9

Venue: Emyvale Referee: Ciaran Mulligan

Monday 3rd Jul 2023

Venue: Tyholland Referee: Edel Corrigan

Friday 30th Jun 2023

1-13
20:00
2-10

Venue: Drumhowan Referee: Peter Cosgrove

Thursday 29th Jun 2023

Venue: Monaghan Referee: Christopher Brady

Wednesday 28th Jun 2023

3-13
19:30
3-10

Venue: Tyholland Referee: Paul McGeown

Tuesday 27th Jun 2023

Monday 26th Jun 2023

Venue: Killanny Referee: Jim Shannon

Sunday 25th Jun 2023

Monaghan
0-16
14:00
0-10
Roscommon

Venue: Smithborough Referee: Eddie Cuthbert

Saturday 24th Jun 2023

Friday 23rd Jun 2023

Venue: Pairc Mhuire Referee: Francis Burke

Thursday 22nd Jun 2023

Monday 19th Jun 2023

7-11
19:30
1-4

Venue: Killanny Referee: Mary Foy

Sunday 18th Jun 2023

Wexford
3-8
14:00
1-9
Monaghan

Venue: Shelmalier Referee: Raymond Mc Bride

Friday 16th Jun 2023

4-10
20:00
0-14

Venue: Tyholland Referee: Joe Patton

Venue: Tyholland Referee: Aoife McElroy

Thursday 15th Jun 2023

Wednesday 14th Jun 2023

Venue: Pairc Mhuire Referee: Stephen Hagan

Tuesday 13th Jun 2023

Monday 12th Jun 2023

Sunday 11th Jun 2023

Venue: Kilmore Referee: Dermot Lynch

Saturday 10th Jun 2023

Down
6-13
13:30
0-4
Monaghan

Venue: Clan na Gael, Dundalk Referee: Sinead Mc Hugh

2-14
11:00
0-12

Venue: Tyholland Referee: Raymond Malone

Friday 9th Jun 2023

Venue: Aghabog Referee: Hugh Mc Kenna

Wednesday 7th Jun 2023

Tuesday 6th Jun 2023

2-16
19:30
4-4

Venue: Clones Referee: Ciaran Mulligan

3-5
19:00
1-1

Venue: Tyholland Referee: Erin Treanor

Saturday 3rd Jun 2023

4-7
11:00
0-2

Venue: TBC Referee: Erin Treanor

Wednesday 31st May 2023

Venue: Monaghan Referee: Seamus Fields

Tuesday 30th May 2023

Venue: Tyholland Referee: Brendan Mc Nally

Monday 29th May 2023

Venue: Tyholland Referee: Francis Burke

Saturday 27th May 2023

0-0
11:30
2-18

Venue: Corduff Referee: Oisin Maguire

Friday 26th May 2023

3-19
20:00
0-9

Venue: Tyholland Referee: Patrick Walsh

Wednesday 24th May 2023

Monday 22nd May 2023

3-12
19:00
3-8

Venue: Tyholland Referee: Paul McGeown

Saturday 20th May 2023

Venue: Tyholland Referee: Erin Treanor

Friday 19th May 2023

Thursday 18th May 2023

Tuesday 16th May 2023

Monday 15th May 2023

Venue: Tyholland Referee: Edel Corrigan

Venue: Tyholland Referee: Hugh Mc Kenna

Venue: Aughnamullen Referee: Paul McGeown

Sunday 14th May 2023

Venue: Tyholland Referee: Noel Breslin

Saturday 13th May 2023

Venue: Tyholland Referee: Martin Mc Ginn

Monaghan
6-13
12:00
2-6
Fermanagh

Venue: Cloghan, Entekra COE Referee: Máirtín Mc Gann

Monday 8th May 2023

Sunday 7th May 2023

1-14
14:00
0-10

Venue: Smithborough Referee: Brendan Mc Nally

Saturday 6th May 2023

Monaghan
3-24
12:00
3-8
Leitrim

Venue: Cloghan, Entekra COE Referee: Máirtín Mc Gann

Thursday 4th May 2023

Tuesday 2nd May 2023

Saturday 29th Apr 2023

Thursday 27th Apr 2023

Wednesday 26th Apr 2023

Monday 24th Apr 2023

Venue: Tyholland Referee: Stephen Hagan

Sunday 23rd Apr 2023

2-16
14:00
0-12

Venue: Tyholland Referee: Kevin Murtagh

Friday 21st Apr 2023

Venue: Aughnamullen Referee: Christopher Brady

Thursday 20th Apr 2023

Tuesday 18th Apr 2023

Venue: Tyholland Referee: Paul McGeown

Monday 17th Apr 2023

Sunday 16th Apr 2023

Venue: Killeevan Referee: Francis Burke

Saturday 15th Apr 2023

Venue: Blackhill Referee: Andrew Mullen

Friday 14th Apr 2023

2-10
19:00
3-14

Venue: Cremartin Shamrock Park Referee: Ciaran Mulligan

Thursday 13th Apr 2023

Venue: Pairc Mhuire Referee: Christopher Brady

Sunday 9th Apr 2023

Saturday 8th Apr 2023

Friday 7th Apr 2023

Thursday 6th Apr 2023

Tuesday 4th Apr 2023

Monday 3rd Apr 2023

Sunday 2nd Apr 2023

Saturday 1st Apr 2023

Tuesday 28th Mar 2023

6-8
18:30
5-16

Venue: Truagh Referee: David Forde

Sunday 26th Mar 2023

Westmeath
2-10
14:00
1-11
Monaghan

Venue: St Loman's, Mullingar Referee: Kevin Corcoran

Venue: Monaghan Referee: Kyle Brannigan

Sunday 19th Mar 2023

Monaghan
0-13
14:00
0-13
Roscommon

Venue: Eire Og Referee: Declan Carolan

Friday 17th Mar 2023

Saturday 4th Mar 2023

Sunday 26th Feb 2023

Monaghan
0-7
14:00
1-11
Tipperary

Venue: Magheracloone Referee: Siobhan Coyle

Sunday 19th Feb 2023

Monaghan
2-6
14:00
1-10
Cavan

Venue: Donaghmoyne Referee: Declan Carolan

Saturday 18th Feb 2023

Saturday 11th Feb 2023

Sunday 5th Feb 2023

Armagh
1-13
13:00
1-3
Monaghan

Venue: Middletown Referee: Siobhan Coyle

Sunday 29th Jan 2023

Monaghan
1-12
14:00
2-4
Tyrone

Venue: St. Tiarnachs Referee: Gavin Finnegan

Sunday 22nd Jan 2023

Laois
3-14
14:00
1-6
Monaghan

Venue: O Moore Park Referee: Declan Carolan